Contact Directory

Home  /  Contact Directory

Below is a list of contact information for the Cherokee Sheriff’s Office.

Frank ReynoldsSheriff678-493-4100
Ken BallChief Deputy678-493-4100
Andrea DeCourceyExecutive Assistant678-493-4105
Jay BakerCaptain - Director of Communications & Community Relations678-493-4117
Dana MartinMajor - Headquarters Operations678-493-4130
Lilian RojasDeputy - Accreditation Manager678-493-4129
Eric BrittLieutenant - Administrative Services Division678-493-4137
Denise MastroserioAdministrative Supervisor678-493-4134
Elizabeth StringerHuman Resources Manager678-493-4128
Kathy HallAccounting Clerk678-493-4121
Sydney NixCentral Records Manager678-493-4172
Melanie ThrasherEvidence Supervisor678-493-4230
David BaroneLieutenant - Office of Professional Standards678-493-4116
William SmithMajor - Adult Detention Center678-493-4155
Charles McMahanCaptain - ADC Expansion Planning and Programming Manager678-493-4260
Daniel HigginsCaptain - Adult Detention Center678-493-4150
Kimberly ThompsonCaptain - Operational Support Commander ADC678-493-4200
Shelia JacksonSergeant - ADC Programs Manager678-493-4200
JoAnn ChambersRecords & ID Manager678-493-4209
Irene CampbellLieutenant - ADC Accreditation678-493-4226
Gladys FelixBond Administrator678-493-4164
Ana BabelState Court Liaison678-493-4160
Eva TiptonSuperior Court Liaison678-493-4162
Melissa ShawLieutenant - ADC Shift 1 Supervisor678-493-4261
Chris StrautsLieutenant - ADC Shift 2 Supervisor678-493-4218
James CoxLieutenant - ADC Shift 3 Supervisor678-493-4287
Michael ImbrianoLieutenant - ADC Shift 4 Supervisor678-493-4260
Billy Chris SimsCaptain - Court Security 678-493-6180
Phil PriceDirector of Drug Enforcement - CMANS678-493-7625
Walter JonesCommander - CMANS678-493-7625
John GunningCaptain - Training Division678-880-4843
William ThompsonLieutenant - Training Division678-880-4837
Matt AzaroffSergeant - Training678-880-4837
Thomas PinyanMajor - Field Operations Commander678-493-4156
Joe SatterfieldCaptain - Criminal Investigations Commander770-928-0239
Lieutenant - Crimes Against Persons - CID770-928-0239
Garrett CarterLieutenant - Crimes Against Property - CID770-928-0239
Will BallardLieutenant - Intelligence Unit678-493-4384
Chris ShawSergeant - Forensics678-493-4350
John NewCaptain - Uniform Patrol Commander678-493-4143
Todd ShinallLieutenant - Oak Grove Precinct Commander770-529-7302
Brooke AndersonLieutenant - Bridgemill Precinct Commander770-479-4766
Casey McLeodLieutenant - Waleska Precinct Commander770-479-0451
Lee HandsLieutenant - Hickory Flat Precinct Commander770-479-4555
David SimmonsLieutenant - Free Home Precinct Commander770-844-6777
Mark AndersonCaptain - Special Operations Commander770-479-4555
Billy MitchellLieutenant - K-9 Unit770-345-1700
Pete TurcotteLieutenant - Traffic Enforcement Unit770-720-7079
John BrookshireSergeant - Traffic Enforcement Unit770-720-7079
Kevin AmasonReserve Captain - Reserve Unit770-633-3775
Kevin BusbyQuartermaster770-880-4837
Jeremy HugginsLieutenant - Warrant Unit678-493-4291
Cheryl CarmodyWarrant Manager678-493-4292
Tammy ButlerTerminal Agency Coordinator - GCIC678-493-4147
Karyl EvansGCIC Supervisor678-493-4206